Download Album: Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album) » Entplanet


Download Album: Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album)


Download Album: Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album)

Award winning Nigeria Urban Highlife singer Adekunle Gold has finally released his most anticipated Album titled “About 30”. His 2016 Album “Gold” turned out to be one of the best music albums in the country, at the time under his former label imprint YBNL.

This are the Tracklist of Adekunle Gold – About 30 Album below;

Adekunle Gold Ft. Flavour – Yoyo – Download Here

Adekunle Gold ft. Dyo – Down With You – Download Here

Adekunle Gold Ft. LCGC – There Is A God – Download Here

Adekunle Gold Ft. Jacob Banks – Ire (Remix) – Download Here

Adekunle Gold ft. Seun Kuti – Mr Foolish – Download Here

Adekunle Gold – Surrenda – Download Here

Adekunle Gold – Damn Delilah – Download Here

Adekunle Gold – Pablo Alakori – Download Here

Adekunle Gold – Remember – Download Here

Adekunle Gold – Fame – Download Here

Adekunle Gold – Somebody – Download Here

Adekunle Gold – Mama –Download Here

Adekunle Gold – Back To Start – Download Here

About TonyKoncept

TONY KONCEPT is the C.E.O of Media. He is easy going and like to work with others to achieve a common goal. NOW TO GET YOUR SONGS, MUSIC VIDEOS, COMEDY SKITS, MIXTAPES ON ENTPLANET.COM, Whatsapp / Call: +2349032910542 | Mail:

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *